Background

Average Reviews

295 Reviews


Reviews

  • Tasty food with friendly service

    As usual, our takeaway from Ahmed Spice last night was good quality and very tasty,
    placed by Anonymous on the 28th June 2021
  • Not the usual standard

    Food was nearly cold despite being delivered early (good job someone was at home) and
    placed by Stuart on the 16th February 2021
  • Well done

    Ordered food online , was ready when said , very friendly reception, and the foodplaced by Richard on the 23rd November 2020
  • Food portions reduced.

    Very disappointed that the meals are now half in size, we have ordered from here
    placed by Kirsty on the 1st September 2020
  • Great food

    Lovely chicken madras, very enjoyable and hot. Pilau rice is always good.placed by Jeremy on the 31st July 2020
  • Miss

    Great food, as always placed by Anonymous on the 30th July 2020
  • Mrs Jackie Johnson

    Food was soo tasty. It is now our favourite Indian takeaway.placed by Jackie on the 29th February 2020
  • David

    Great food and deliverd on time. Will use againplaced by David on the 16th December 2019
  • Delicious curry at competitive price!

    Best takeaway in the area:) placed by Sebastian on the 14th November 2019
  • Miss Sarah B

    Great delivery service and great quality placed by Sarah on the 4th November 2019
  • first visit

    ordered online and got a delivery time of 1 hour, 45 minutes later got an
    placed by Anonymous on the 2nd November 2019
  • Food not very warm

    Disappointed food was Luke warm, I would guess it was waiting in the kitchen forplaced by Kirsty on the 29th October 2019
  • ms

    I haven't received the papadums and mango chutney that I paid for.placed by Anonymous on the 28th September 2019
  • Sandra Dinneen

    Food delicious but took 45 minutes longer than the delivery time given on the when
    placed by Anonymous on the 20th September 2019
  • Johnson

    Good foodplaced by Jackie on the 3rd September 2019
  • Treat after a hard day

    This restaurant never fails to deliver the tastiest Indian takeaway food I’ve ever had.placed by Anonymous on the 3rd September 2019
  • You can’t go wrong with this Indian delivery

    Tasty food. All the family are happy. You get generous portions. Always enough for lunchplaced by Jackie on the 28th June 2019
  • Tasty

    Hot & tasty food.placed by Kirsty on the 21st December 2018
  • Best Indian in wymondham!

    Great food, not too bad prices, only slight complaint was I ordered chicken tikka kormaplaced by Thomas on the 19th December 2018
  • Ahmed Wymondham Experience

    Nice takeaway meal with tasty dishes. Food ready on time for collection and easy to
    placed by Maria on the 12th November 2018
  • Decent but not the best

    Took ages to arrive. The food was ok but nothing special.placed by Ty on the 3rd August 2018
  • Ahmed Spice home delivery

    Found the on line ordering system very easy to use, food was delivered within the
    placed by Derek on the 10th July 2018
  • Ok but had better before

    Meal was okay, the chicken in the tikka masala was tough, the other meal wereplaced by Kirsty on the 11th June 2018
  • Really tasty

    Really enjoyed our takeaway - great flavours. No complaints at all.placed by Frances on the 24th May 2018
  • Good food

    Good food excellent serviceplaced by shah on the 17th December 2016
  • Great food great service

    All good food was great service fast placed by Daniel on the 22nd October 2016
  • Great meal

    Lovely food, service was a bit slow but it was Saturday night. 2 friends hadplaced by Isabel on the 2nd October 2016
  • Good cury

    Enjoyed will order a hotter one next timeplaced by Paul on the 15th August 2016
  • Perfect!

    Food to a very high standard. Packed full of flavour and authentic. Good value forplaced by Tom on the 2nd August 2016
  • Food took way to long

    Although the food was good when we finally got it. It just took far toplaced by Claire on the 31st July 2016
  • Delicious food

    Really tasty, well cooked food.placed by Sarah on the 19th July 2016
  • Top quality!

    Ordered a few times now. The food is amazing. Full of flavour and very wellplaced by Tom on the 17th July 2016
  • Great curry

    Brilliant, as always.placed by Paul on the 20th June 2016
  • Best curry takeaway

    From ease of ordering to delivery this is the best takeaway in the area. Foodplaced by Janine on the 19th June 2016
  • ordered food

    food turned upplaced by Dave on the 4th June 2016
  • Perfectly cooked.

    Full of flavour and a great friendly service. Been before and will go backplaced by Scott on the 15th May 2016
  • Always high quality

    Whatever day we order the food is always high quality and freshplaced by Andrea on the 4th March 2016
  • Very tasty and good value

    Arrived 15 minutes later than they said but worth waiting for. Sauces were very good
    placed by Laurie on the 22nd February 2016
  • yummy

    Yummy curry arrived slightly later than said & wasn't steaming hot but still tasty.would orderplaced by rach on the 1st February 2016
  • The best indian take away I've ever had

    Second time ordering, again the food was gorgeous would definitely recommend.placed by Ian on the 30th January 2016
  • Very tasty, on time, but one dish missing

    This was our first time using CurriesOnline and using Ahmed Spice. The ordering was straightforward,
    placed by Karen on the 5th January 2016
  • Superb

    Ahmed Spice always come up with the goods but we all agreed that this wasplaced by Bill on the 26th December 2015
  • Excellent

    Great service and excellent foodplaced by Cassandra on the 30th November 2015
  • The best indian take away I've ever had

    The food we ordered arrived about half an hour later than the time we had
    placed by Ian on the 21st November 2015
  • Lully

    Always on time, hot and yum.placed by Alan on the 8th November 2015
  • quick srvice

    food great, service fastplaced by joan on the 1st November 2015
  • 45 minute delay

    Fabulous food but originally told food ready at 7.40pm and eventually got food at 8.25pm.
    placed by Katie on the 1st November 2015
  • Great Curry!!

    My wife and I love the curries from Ahmed Spice. Great flavour, good portion sizesplaced by Ryan on the 25th October 2015
  • Outstanding.

    Probably one of the best takeaway Indian meals ever. Portions on main courses a little
    placed by paul on the 7th October 2015
  • Fantastic as always

    Yet again another excellent meal from Ahmed Spice, the best indian takeaway in Wymondham inplaced by Katherine on the 26th September 2015
  • Happy eater!

    Ahmed Spice is the place to go for Indian takeaway's... Never disappointedplaced by Ian on the 14th September 2015
  • Very Good

    Everything was lovely except I would have expected a bit more of a selection ofplaced by Wendy on the 5th September 2015
  • Delicious

    A special treat - lovely food as always!placed by Adele on the 25th July 2015
  • Excellent as usual

    Another quality delivery!placed by Bill on the 13th July 2015
  • Really Good

    Chicken tikka, tandoori chicken starters with a lovely salad for starters followed by chilli paneerplaced by Wendy on the 4th June 2015
  • Great Meal

    Lovely food once again thank youplaced by Wendy on the 28th May 2015
  • One of the best

    So easy to order online, collected as going to town anyway food was ready atplaced by H on the 26th May 2015
  • Great!

    Last minute decision to have a takeaway - used internet for first time to order.
    placed by George on the 25th May 2015
  • Excellent * * * * *

    Very tasty and fresh! Definitely will use again! Great chef! :)placed by Alina on the 21st May 2015
  • Very Good

    Another superb meal delivered on timeplaced by Wendy on the 21st May 2015
  • Excellent

    Great fresh food, will use again.placed by Peter on the 20th May 2015
  • Great food, as usual

    This has been my regular curry house for 7 years and it never lets meplaced by Ashley on the 16th May 2015
  • Very Very Good

    Hot tasty food delivered on time.nI would highly recommend.placed by Wendy on the 7th May 2015
  • Ahmed Spice

    Very tasty curry, good size portions. Would recommendplaced by Katy on the 2nd May 2015
  • Another Fantastic Meal

    Chicken tikka & onion bhajis for starter followed by KP madras and chilli paneerplaced by Wendy on the 17th April 2015
  • Really Good Again

    Apart from the jalfrezi blowing our socks off, it was an excellent mealplaced by Wendy on the 11th April 2015
  • fantastic

    as alwaysplaced by Graham on the 6th April 2015
  • Terrific Value

    Ordered the set meal for 2. Delivered on time, was really tasty and enoughplaced by Wendy on the 26th March 2015
  • Ahmed spice made my tummy feel nice

    It really did! And food arrived in less than 30 mins! My only slight issue
    placed by Ben on the 24th March 2015
  • Excellent Value

    Ordered the set meal for 2. Abolutely loads of food and all very veryplaced by Wendy on the 19th March 2015
  • Top nosh

    Excellent meal for one. Ordered on line and collected with no problems. Would recommendplaced by Martin on the 14th March 2015
  • Super Value Meal

    Delivered on time, was all really tasty. Highly recommendedplaced by Wendy on the 12th March 2015
  • Good food

    Good food, great valueplaced by Karl on the 9th March 2015
  • Review

    Brilliant as always!placed by Emma on the 8th March 2015
  • Super tasty

    Although it took a little longer than usual to arrive (apologies received advising such well
    placed by Michelle on the 15th February 2015
  • Great Food!

    As usual our takeaway was superb! Fantastic!placed by Emma on the 25th January 2015
  • Great food!

    Great food & reasonable delivery time!placed by Karl on the 24th January 2015
  • great quality food as usual

    Enjoyed our takeaway as usual. Bhuna was particularly mild though yet tikka massala had quiteplaced by Sue on the 18th January 2015
  • First time - Excellent

    This was our first experience and certainly won't be our last. The Chicken Madras &placed by Debbie on the 7th January 2015
  • Dansaak fantastic, as always

    Chicken Dansaak really good, would recommend, not too hotplaced by Graham on the 20th December 2014
  • First Class

    Once again a really tasty meal delivered on timeplaced by Wendy on the 18th December 2014
  • Top quality meal again

    Everything great as usualplaced by Bill on the 4th December 2014
  • Good Food

    Was tastyplaced by William on the 13th November 2014
  • Very Good

    All good except the selection of vegetables in the vege curry - sprouts lolplaced by Wendy on the 12th November 2014
  • Absolutely Gorgeous

    Just missing the salad which was needed for starters but they will 'put it right'placed by Wendy on the 23rd October 2014
  • Excellent takeaway as usual

    Faultless great food good delivery time.placed by James on the 9th October 2014
  • Not So Good Today

    For some reason everything tasted completely different to usual. Not aweful but definitely not
    placed by Wendy on the 9th October 2014
  • good food as usual

    Food was ready for collection at the ordered time and was nice as usual. The
    placed by Sue on the 28th September 2014
  • Very Very Good

    Another superb meal delivered on timeplaced by Wendy on the 25th September 2014
  • Really Good

    Hubby and I had 2 courses each. Everything was superb.nTimely delivery service tooplaced by Wendy on the 11th September 2014
  • Excellent meal

    Really great tasting currys and vegetable side dishes. Delivered in good time by a veryplaced by James on the 8th September 2014
  • Great as usual

    Really delicious food again.placed by Bill on the 5th September 2014
  • Excellent Value

    2 starters, 2 mains, 1 rice for under £20 and some left for lunch. placed by Wendy on the 4th September 2014
  • Food is always amazing!!

    We are frequent customers of Ahmed Spice and the food is always exceptional. This was
    placed by Colleen on the 31st August 2014
  • Great curry house

    Fantastic as alwaysplaced by Keith on the 11th August 2014
  • Very good

    Great food, great service and great value. 1st time using online ordering and it workedplaced by Charlie on the 6th August 2014
  • Good Delivery service

    East Carleton does not get much service from restaurant delivery - Ahmed Spice was aplaced by Tim on the 3rd August 2014
  • Tasty, and delivered swiftly

    Can't fault the food, can't fault the service, and the price is good. I willplaced by Gavin on the 3rd August 2014
  • Great food, quick delivery

    Best Indian in Wymondham.placed by K on the 5th July 2014
  • Chana Bhaji excellent!

    as always, a fantastic curry. Rogan Josh was a little oily but otherwise greatplaced by Graham on the 29th June 2014
  • nicely spiced food ready at time I ordered

    As always nice food ready at the time I requested.placed by Sue on the 26th June 2014
  • Hot & Tasty

    Very good tandoori, puree, sag aloo and curriesplaced by Wendy on the 31st May 2014
  • Always good

    A1 as alwaysplaced by Keith on the 27th May 2014
  • Top notch food!

    Fantastic delicious food, delivered on time. Always use Ahmed Spice, best in the area! Highlyplaced by Clare on the 18th May 2014
  • Top Notch

    Excellent meal as always and so quick delivered with a smileplaced by Martin on the 17th May 2014
  • Brilliant

    Lovely meal once againplaced by Wendy on the 17th May 2014
  • Excellent

    Great food and quick delivery, as usual. And effortless ordering via curries on line.placed by stephen on the 14th May 2014
  • A1 food

    Very tasty & tender meal!placed by Martin on the 12th May 2014
  • The best takeaway in Norfolk

    A1+ AS USUALplaced by Keith on the 4th May 2014
  • Great Curry

    On time, hot and tastyplaced by Wendy on the 1st May 2014
  • Ahmed Spice

    Fantastic as always.nNever had a bad meal from here.nA1 ******placed by Keith on the 27th April 2014
  • Lovely

    Great food once againplaced by Wendy on the 26th April 2014
  • Good Food!

    Great Indian food as always!placed by Emma on the 21st April 2014
  • Fantastic Meal

    Hot, on time and really tasty.nLove the free saladplaced by Wendy on the 18th April 2014
  • Fantastic as always

    Always great.nBest in the areaplaced by Keith on the 12th April 2014
  • Excellent

    Great curries and prompt deliveryplaced by Wendy on the 7th April 2014
  • 10 out of 10

    Hot & very tasty.placed by Martin on the 31st March 2014
  • Really good food

    Tasty good food really enjoyed itplaced by Jo on the 30th March 2014
  • Really Good

    Enough chicken tikka left to have for lunch next day with the (free) saladplaced by Wendy on the 27th March 2014
  • Good Curry

    Everything was lovely but the phatia was a bit on the sweet sideplaced by Wendy on the 20th March 2014
  • Great curry house

    This is the 5th time we have used the Ahmed. Fantastic food and service. 1stplaced by Keith on the 15th March 2014
  • Mark

    I have used curries online previously and been very very happy. This time the
    placed by Mark on the 1st March 2014
  • Very tasty.

    All the dishes were very tasty, only lamb slightly tough!placed by Martin on the 3rd February 2014
  • Review

    Excellent as always!placed by Emma on the 3rd February 2014
  • nicely spiced food friendly service

    Our first time of ordering from Ahmed Spice...food was lovely...Will definitely be backplaced by Sue on the 28th January 2014
  • Fantastic service

    Couldn't fault the food or service A1placed by Keith on the 26th January 2014
  • Always the best!

    Really good food, never any complaints. Fast service, friendly delivery staff and gorgeous hot food.placed by Laura on the 12th January 2014
  • Always Consistsnt

    Really great meal as always.nHighly recommendedplaced by Wendy on the 9th January 2014
  • good food

    excellent service, friendly and nice hot foodplaced by Bev on the 5th January 2014
  • Christmas Curry

    Excellent food yet again!placed by Laura on the 27th December 2013
  • Delicious dhansak

    All as it should be.placed by Bill on the 15th December 2013
  • Excellent again

    Usual high quality.placed by Bill on the 15th December 2013
  • Review!

    Superb! as always!placed by Emma on the 17th November 2013
  • Curry night

    Everything was nice apart from the bland rogan josh!!nBut a 7-10 for the restplaced by Shane on the 17th November 2013
  • Top quality

    Excellent again as usual.placed by Bill on the 23rd October 2013
  • Great food

    Dupiaza as it should be. Food arrived quick. Will use again.placed by stephen on the 19th October 2013
  • Great curry meal

    Excellentplaced by Paul on the 6th October 2013
  • Excellent again

    All as it should be, top quality and delivered quickly.placed by Bill on the 5th October 2013
  • Top quality

    Everything delicious, tender chicken and lamb, lemon rice was superb.placed by Bill on the 5th October 2013
  • Another excellent curry

    Headline says it all, best curry in Wymondhamplaced by Graham on the 29th September 2013
  • Great food but missing 2 sides

    Great food, service was good food delivered quickly but 2 portions of side dishes were
    placed by Tazim on the 29th September 2013
  • Excellent food although one main missing

    Food was excellent and plenty of it although when delivered one main was missing, phoned
    placed by Martin on the 2nd September 2013
  • Excellent, great tasting food

    Ordered online delivery was on time, food was excellent very tasty sauce delicious, only criticismplaced by Mel on the 1st September 2013
  • Excellent curry - we will be back

    Very tasty and ready for collection on timeplaced by Craig on the 30th August 2013
  • Ahmed Spice review

    Once again absolutely amazing food and service!placed by Emma on the 18th August 2013
  • ANOTHER GREAT MEAL

    Friendly service as always and prompt.Food was excellent as usual.I would fully recommend Ahmed Spiceplaced by bill on the 1st August 2013
  • review 13/7/13

    as usual, super quick delivery and excellent food!placed by Emma on the 14th July 2013
  • Good food

    Naan bread missing and delivery slow but food goodplaced by Jess on the 30th June 2013
  • Curry review

    This was definitely the best curry we have had in recent memory. Superb!!placed by Emma on the 23rd June 2013
  • Lovely ruby

    Good curry, meal for 3 is good valueplaced by Neil on the 18th June 2013
  • Highly recommend!

    All very tender meatplaced by Martin on the 3rd June 2013
  • Lovely Meal!

    Lovely food, well prepared, delivered bang on time, and good value as well.Thank you!placed by John on the 1st June 2013
  • wicked food

    Wicked food easy to order on line quickly delivered and tasted good will use themplaced by tony on the 28th May 2013
  • Have had better!

    Lovely flavour but meat lambplaced by Martin on the 6th May 2013
  • Beating the Competition

    Ahmed Spice is within 25 yards of 2 Indian Sit-Down Restaurants which also do take-aways.
    placed by Craig on the 5th May 2013
  • Great curry!

    Easy to order online and was able to select a time for delivery. Was
    placed by Laura on the 28th April 2013
  • A cracking curry!

    food good, service good, the only thing was that the food was not as hot(asplaced by stephen on the 13th April 2013
  • Good meal

    Very good meal apart from not having any pilau rice delivered!placed by Martin on the 8th April 2013
  • Excellente curry

    Very pleased with the meal. Will be ordering again.placed by bill on the 1st April 2013
  • Excellent every time

    Consistently an excellent take away. The best chicken dhansak!placed by Graham on the 1st April 2013
  • easter prep

    An excellent in which to start easter. Delivered on time with a smile. Very goodplaced by Martin on the 30th March 2013
  • The best by far!

    Fantastic food as usual. Never fails to deliver a really lovely meal. Highly recommended.placed by Laura on the 28th March 2013
  • Ahmed spice Wymondham

    Excellent curry, great price! Delivery came when expected. Would recommend!!placed by Amy on the 27th March 2013
  • Excellent

    All worked like clockwork. Greeted me by name and food was ready at the arrangedplaced by Glenn on the 25th March 2013
  • Celebration

    Daughter just arrived back from Spanish exchange - first thing she wanted was a curryplaced by Martin on the 13th March 2013
  • lovely indian!

    hot and good tasty indian.placed by Martin on the 11th March 2013
  • Excellent

    Really enjoyed our meal, Thank youplaced by Victoria on the 24th February 2013
  • Best Indian food around!

    Cannot fault Ahmed Spice, amazing food.placed by Alexander on the 22nd February 2013
  • great service

    Very simple to order online, food was ready at time selected and tasted great. Iplaced by chris on the 17th February 2013
  • As Always, Excellent.

    Consistently good food, priceplaced by IAN on the 17th February 2013
  • good service on time fab food

    good portion size great puffy nanbreadsplaced by debbie on the 30th January 2013
  • Good

    Very good thankyouplaced by Sarah on the 27th January 2013
  • quick delievery and lovely meal

    we ordered a set meal for 2 and enjoyed all the dishesplaced by Katie on the 25th January 2013
  • Consistently superb

    Used Ahmed Spice for over three years, I've never had a bad meal and the
    placed by Matt on the 20th January 2013
  • Best curry in Wymondham.

    Food A1placed by Martin on the 31st December 2012
  • Consistently excellent

    I have used Ahmed Spice since they opened and must have ordered at least 50
    placed by Matt on the 17th December 2012
  • great currie

    quick serviceplaced by Paul on the 28th November 2012
  • Top quality

    We have had curries from all of Wymondham takeaways and this is the best we've
    placed by Dominic on the 25th November 2012
  • Great all round

    Fast and ready on time. Food hot, tasty and good portion size. What more wouldplaced by Rosemary on the 11th November 2012
  • Great set meal

    I had the set meal for 1 (menu 1) and it was very good overall.placed by Karl on the 28th October 2012
  • Excellent Service

    Ordered 11am for 7.45pm delivery. Arrived spot on time, great service and food all topplaced by IAN on the 18th October 2012
  • Great service and product

    Really enjoyed and ready when it was ordered forplaced by Paul on the 16th October 2012
  • DISAPPOINTED!

    Very disappointed, meal arrived over 1 hour early! we had family round with a youngplaced by Martin on the 12th September 2012
  • Great first impression

    First time I've used Ahmed Spice and internet ordering. Very impressed with both. Excellent service,
    placed by Malcolm on the 10th September 2012
  • Ok

    Korma over sweet, rice excellent.Biryani Ok, lacked a bit in flavourplaced by Grant on the 4th September 2012
  • A1 food.

    Lovely and tasty/hot curry. would highly recommend!placed by Martin on the 30th July 2012
  • Wrong side dish, but good curry!

    Very nice curry plus all the side dishes except i ordered sagg aloo and iplaced by Martin on the 24th July 2012
  • Very enjoyable meal, as always

    Food was hot, and on time. Very tasty.placed by Helen on the 23rd July 2012
  • Fantastic

    As always the food tastes amazing, this place is the bestplaced by heidii on the 12th July 2012
  • Hot food.

    Chickenplaced by Martin on the 10th July 2012
  • Good service

    Very impressed with the service. Thank youplaced by Andrew on the 8th July 2012
  • Excellent Food

    Fantastic food, super quick and reliable service. Fab!!placed by Leanne on the 7th July 2012
  • Very good

    Was passing wymondham and fancied an Indian dish decided to try Ahmed and it wasplaced by James on the 3rd July 2012
  • Very good food

    We regularly order food from here . It is always hot very taste especially the
    placed by Richard on the 29th June 2012
  • First Order

    First delivery ordered via the internet and all arrived when it said it would. Foodplaced by Alexander on the 20th June 2012
  • Great Curry!

    Really good, will use again.placed by David on the 17th June 2012
  • Yum

    Always tastyplaced by Jessica on the 10th June 2012
  • Very good

    Lovely and hot tasty meal!placed by Martin on the 4th June 2012
  • Perfect!

    I always use ahmed, best indian around! Tastes amazingplaced by heidi on the 24th May 2012
  • Brilliant again

    Food was lovely as usual,definitely recommendplaced by Jess on the 19th May 2012
  • Yummy

    Good service. Always big portion sizes and tastes good!placed by Jessica on the 13th May 2012
  • Yummy

    I love Ahmed Spice. Always good size portions and very tasty.placed by Jessica on the 12th May 2012
  • reorder

    I have enjoyed the king prawn balti so much we reordered. The portions are soplaced by Martin on the 11th May 2012
  • Great food

    Brilliant as alwaysplaced by Jess on the 3rd May 2012
  • A really good curry

    We first tasted Ahmed Spice curry last Novemeber when we were on holiday in the
    placed by Robert on the 25th April 2012
  • Good Curry

    Good flavour, not greasy and the set meal was exceptional valueplaced by Steven on the 21st April 2012
  • curry on the spur of the moment

    Impulse meal delivered in double quick time and was excellent as usualplaced by Martin on the 16th April 2012
  • Great meal

    Delivered early,great quality food,will keep coming backplaced by Jess on the 16th April 2012
  • Lovely food

    Was delivered exactly on time, lovely food, not too greasy, best takeaway I've had forplaced by Jess on the 8th April 2012
  • Tasty

    First time I've used Ahmed Spiceplaced by Adrian on the 31st March 2012
  • V Pleased Customer

    Great food, always on time and it is so easy to order online :)placed by Victoria on the 16th March 2012
  • All good

    Super food, great value, portion size is just right, friendly staffplaced by Rosemary on the 11th March 2012
  • Very Good

    Delivered hot and very tasty!placed by Martin on the 16th February 2012
  • great food!

    Really enjoyed our Valentine meal with friends. All had different main meals and all equallyplaced by Marian on the 15th February 2012
  • Fab

    Very pleasedplaced by Sarah on the 30th January 2012
  • Lovely Food

    Another order with no hassles and the food as good as ever from this takeplaced by Sophie on the 28th January 2012
  • Consistently good

    Great service, lovely food, thank youplaced by Charlotte on the 9th January 2012
  • Excellent

    Tasty and fast huff saidplaced by katie on the 9th January 2012
  • Great food and service

    Always good food from these guys and loving the ability to order online. Will useplaced by Sophie on the 1st January 2012
  • curry in a hurry

    Excellent curry again - never lets us down and the free delivery is great Thanksplaced by Martin on the 30th December 2011
  • Excellent Service

    Really works this Curries Online. Easy to order, great service.placed by IAN on the 21st December 2011
  • Hot

    All good, but sadly except the lamb curry, far too tough, had to leave some!placed by Martin on the 16th December 2011
  • Tasty!

    Good Food, hotplaced by Martin on the 29th November 2011
  • great curry

    xplaced by Katherine on the 22nd November 2011
  • Best Indian!

    Fantastic food, Fantastic service.placed by Martin on the 17th November 2011
  • Lovely meal!

    A1 foodplaced by Martin on the 17th November 2011
  • all round good

    great service. Love the ability to order online - great easy website. Food hot andplaced by Rosemary on the 13th November 2011
  • First Timer!

    Thought I'd give these guys a try and was very impressed, emailed order through andplaced by steve on the 8th November 2011
  • Lovely food as usual!

    Delivery time was supposed to be up to an hour- took over an hour and
    placed by Adele on the 30th October 2011
  • Another good meal from the Ahmed

    Had the pathia again it is very nice onion bahjis as usual lovely.A nice addition
    placed by Simon on the 20th October 2011
  • Hot Curry

    Lovely meal all very tasty and hot. the lamb could have been a bit moreplaced by Martin on the 17th October 2011
  • Top Notch!

    As always, the service and food from this takeaway were nothing less than outstanding!The delivery
    placed by Darrell on the 17th October 2011
  • Would Use Again

    Happy with the service and quality ... would use againplaced by Joe on the 19th September 2011
  • Very tasty

    Very good serviceplaced by Kirsty on the 12th September 2011
  • Outstanding

    Fantastic flavour!placed by Kirsty on the 30th August 2011
  • A1 food

    lovely hot and tasty!placed by Kirsty on the 23rd August 2011
  • Used countless times - always excellent

    As per the title really, I've used Ahmed Spice countless times and I do so
    placed by Matthew on the 19th August 2011
  • we tried something different

    another good meal, delivered within 40 minutes of ordering and very tasty. Thanksplaced by Sara on the 12th August 2011
  • Large portions of tasty food.

    Very quick delivery (approx. 30 mins). Friendly and professional.The first container we opened was the
    placed by Anthony on the 31st July 2011
  • outstanding

    So good even the dog got in the act licking clean the foil containers!!!!placed by Martin on the 23rd July 2011
  • Good is the norm

    Food was good as it normally is, no complaints hereplaced by Chris on the 22nd July 2011
  • Not as good as usual

    Disappointed meal! No Bhajis delivered, also the dishes seem to be lacking in meat, notplaced by Kirsty on the 18th July 2011
  • Recommend

    Always excellent food and great service.placed by Kirsty on the 6th June 2011
  • great!

    As always an excellent meal. Arrived on time, deliverd by a friendly chap. Veggie curryplaced by Julie on the 29th May 2011
  • Impressed! Best curry I have had in a long time!

    First time using curries on line- was quick and easy and well organized. Food wasplaced by Adele on the 28th May 2011
  • Good all round.

    Yet another good curry from Ahmed Spice. Arrived promptly. Friendly delivery guy.Only slight niggle wasplaced by Julie on the 22nd May 2011
  • Recommend

    This meal was fantasticplaced by Simon on the 21st May 2011
  • Great service and taste

    Great taste ... lamb was a bit chewy!placed by gavin on the 14th May 2011
  • Never disappoints

    We have always used Ahmed Spice for our indian takeaway because it is the best
    placed by Katherine on the 26th April 2011
  • friday special

    Cannot be faulted easy ordering, quick delivery a smiling face and excellent curry - madeplaced by Martin on the 22nd April 2011
  • great

    really good foodplaced by Sara on the 15th April 2011
  • yummy!!!!!!!!!

    yet again another yummy curry from my favourite take awayplaced by Richard on the 13th April 2011
  • Best curry of 2011

    Friendly and efficient.Decent value.Hot, fresh and delicious food.Plenty of parking nearby.Pop into the Feathers forplaced by Simon on the 19th March 2011
  • Lovely jubly!

    The food was yummy as usual! We always enjoy our meals from here! This was
    placed by Jessica on the 19th March 2011
  • You must try??

    Always excellent food and great service.placed by Kirsty on the 15th March 2011
  • Very good food and prompt delivery

    Very good food and prompt deliveryplaced by Sara on the 22nd February 2011
  • Fantastic food - card payment online too would be good!

    hot very tasty food!!placed by Kirsty on the 13th February 2011
  • Ahmed Spice - Lovely food

    2nd time we have ordered from here and have not been disappointed. Slight mix up
    placed by Laura on the 7th February 2011
  • Excellent once again

    Food arrived on time by a friendly delivery guy and was as usual excellent..placed by Robert on the 5th February 2011
  • Excellent

    Lovely food and hot and tasty!placed by Kirsty on the 28th January 2011
  • Excellent food but no card payments online.

    As per the title, always good food but Ahmed Spice do not accept card paymentsplaced by Matthew on the 17th January 2011
  • good food

    2nd time we have used this shop and yet agin the food was goodplaced by richard on the 16th January 2011
  • First Order!

    Excellent food,service and polite staff.placed by Geoffrey on the 19th December 2010
  • very nice curry

    was very good value, delivered on time and good food.placed by Katherine on the 18th December 2010
  • Good food

    The food was good but not as hot as usual.placed by Sara on the 8th December 2010
  • good food!

    Fantastic, good hot food!placed by Kirsty on the 6th December 2010
  • Excellent meal

    Only downside was my order was delivered over half an hour later than advised, weather
    placed by Simon on the 30th November 2010
  • Best take away for miles. Always reliable.

    The bangalore is exquisite. All food tastes freshly cooked, unlike some of the local competition.This
    placed by John on the 12th November 2010
  • Ahmed Spice

    Always excellent food and great service.placed by Kathryn on the 9th November 2010
  • Very good prompt delivery

    placed by Sara on the 7th October 2010
  • Good Food

    Excellent food yet again and again delivered on time..placed by Kirsty on the 7th October 2010
  • Excellent food

    placed by ann on the 20th September 2010
  • Top Indian Food

    Lovely food, delivered on time, hot and very tasty!! (:placed by Kirsty on the 31st August 2010
  • Great food

    Food was excellent, better than any other curry we have had in the area, bitplaced by Warwick on the 25th August 2010
  • great food

    A1 fantastic indianplaced by Kirsty on the 16th August 2010
  • GREAT FOOD

    Lovely indian & very tasty, delivered on time and hot!placed by Kirsty on the 8th August 2010
  • Rob Petherick

    Excellent food yet again and again delivered on time..placed by Robert on the 31st July 2010
  • Kirsty - Martin

    Fantastic food, A1placed by Kirsty on the 26th July 2010
  • Martin - Kirsty

    Food again was very good, delivered on time & very tasty! the only problem, we
    placed by Kirsty on the 12th July 2010
  • Absolutely top notch

    Excellent food, delivered 10 minutes earlier than expected. The delivery lad was very helpful &placed by Stephen on the 21st June 2010
  • Martin - Kirsty

    Fantastic curry, the order was delivered on time and hot, all the currys and extrasplaced by Kirsty on the 21st June 2010
  • Mr Petherick

    Excellent food and delivered on time.placed by Robert on the 19th June 2010
  • Excellent

    Quick good value and very enjoyableplaced by Martin on the 5th June 2010
  • Piping hot from Ahmed Spice, Wymondham

    our neighbours told us about this website, so the next time we wanted a curry,
    placed by Pete on the 31st May 2010
  • mrr

    Excellent againplaced by Martin on the 26th April 2010
  • Mike

    Delivery was really prompt and with a smile! Food was hot and very tasty, thankplaced by M on the 12th April 2010
  • home curry

    Excellent as usual and on timeplaced by Martin on the 8th April 2010
  • Developing a Habit

    Prompt service, Great food as always, starting to work my way through the menu Iplaced by Simon on the 5th April 2010
  • MSF

    Excellent as usualplaced by Martin on the 27th March 2010
  • Second order

    Would recommend without hesitation, food great delivered with a smileplaced by Simon on the 21st March 2010
  • excellent

    top notch yet again and prompt if not early brilliantplaced by Martin on the 28th February 2010
  • First Time

    Hi, it was the first time we had ordered on-line and I was a bit
    placed by Carol on the 6th February 2010
  • Excellent - as usual

    Wonderful meal as usual delivered with a smile. Would recommend to everyoneplaced by MartinRowbury on the 28th January 2010
  • Yum yum yum!

    The curries I have tasted from Ahmed Spice are without doubt the best curries in
    placed by on the 8th December 2009